Writing Workshop

- EDT
Virtual

Writing is an integral aspect of the Debt Collective’s work. We would like to provide a space to support our members through their writing process. Each article, op-ed, tweet, and essay matters, so please join us for our workshop scheduled for June 14th at 7:30 ET/ 6:30 CT/ 5:30 MT /4:30 PT.

caret-downchevron-rightclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square