New Member Call

- EDT
Virtual

Are you new to Debt Collective? Do you want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our new member call held on every 3rd Monday of the month at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT.

caret-downchevron-rightclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square