New Member Call

EDT
Virtual

Are you new to Debt Collective? Do you want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our bi-monthly new member call! These calls are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT.

caret-downchevron-rightclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square