New Member Call

Are you new to Debt Collective? Do you want to learn more about our union and get involved in our organizing efforts? Join us for our new member call at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT!

Speaker:
Frederick Bell Jr.

calendar-addcaret-downchevron-downchevron-rightchevron-upclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square