Higher Education National Strategy Call

10% of student debtors have seen relief since the Biden administration took office, but 90% of borrowers are still carrying the heavy burden of student loans—and our payments are turned back on. From MOHELA to Secretary Cardona to Joe Biden, there are obstacles standing in the way of full student debt relief. Join us as we continue the discussions from June’s National Call in our organizing, scheming, and planning for action ahead.

Whether you joined us in D.C., been involved locally or nationally, or new to the Debt Collective we invite you to join us on July 17th at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

calendar-addcaret-downchevron-downchevron-rightchevron-upclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square