Writing Workshop

EDT
Virtual

Writing is an integral aspect of the Debt Collective’s work. We would like to provide a space to support our members through their writing process. Each article, op-ed, tweet, and essay matters, so please join us for our workshop scheduled for August 23rd at 7:00 ET/ 6:00 CT/ 5:00 MT /4:00 PT.

caret-downchevron-rightclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square