Welcome to Debt Collective Call!

EDT
Virtual

Are you new to Debt Collective or and want to learn more about our union and what we’re fighting for? Join us for our welcome calls! These calls are held bi-weekly on Monday’s at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM MT / 5:30 PM PT.

caret-downchevron-rightclosefacebook-squaregithub-squarehamburgerhomeinstagram-squarelinkedin-squarepauseplayrectangle-jadetwitter-squareyoutube-square